Founding Patron-in-Chief: Mr Nelson Mandela
Patron-in-Chief: President Jacob Zuma
Patron: Archbishop Desmond Tutu

Mandela sh yo cropped

Trustees: Mr Warren Clewlow (Chairman), Dr Frene Ginwala, Ms Rochelle Josiah, Mr Peter Surgey, Professor Tawana Kupe, Mr Modise Makhene, Mrs Sue Paget, Ms Vuyelwa Masangwana, Mrs Pauline Jackson, and Mr Bradley Serebro.

The Trustees meet once a quarter and consider financial and narrative reports presented to them by the CEO. The organisation’s financial year runs from the beginning of March to the end of February each year. An Annual General Meeting is held in June/July each year.

Photograph of Trustees – Click Here.

Trustee Grid - effect-page0001 (2)








Current Governance Documents

Annual Report 2014-15


2015 Beneficiary Analysis